Download Tourist Visa Application Form for Mexico From Pakistan

Download Tourist Visa Application Form for Mexico From Pakistan

To visit Mexico as a Tourist or as a visitor will need a Tourist Visa. Mexican Tourist Visa is valid for six months for a single Mexico Entry. The tourist visa can be extended for double or multiple entries in particular conditions. Mexican tourist visa must be used within 90 days of the issue date. You can Download Visa Application Form for Mexico From Pakistan, Downloading link is given below.

Download Visa Application Form for Mexico From Pakistan

What is the Eligibility Criteria for Mexico Tourist Visa:

For Mexico tourist visa you will have to fulfill the following conditions are:

  • You Must have a legitimate visa.
  • Your international ID must have a legitimacy that broadens the support of the visa you are applying for by no less than three months.
  • You should have a duplicate of the total visa application frame.
  • You should give verification of your money related capacity in order to bolster yourself monetarily amid your stay in Mexico and for your arrival transportation. Mexico obliges guests to have USD 50 every day for remaining in Mexico
  • You should give a duplicate of your round-trek or visit ticket
  • You should give a formal explanation of your money related circumstance from your bank for the past six months
  • You should demonstrate verification of having changeless living arrangement in the nation where your application is being made
  • You mean to leave Mexico toward the finish of your approved remain


Extension of Mexico Tourist Visa:

In case you want to stay longer in Mexico than the duration granted in your visa, you will have to apply for an extension visa application. The Mexico Tourist visa can be extended in particular situations. You must have to submit your application for visa extension for 30 days.

Mexico Tourist Visa Exemption:

Mexico exempts the citizens of several countries including all countries under the European Union and regions from obtaining a tourist visa to visit the country for a period varying from 30 days to 180 days. The following is the list of the visa-exempted countries and regions for Mexico:

American Samoa Aruba Andorra
Australia Anguila Austria
Argentina Azores Islands Bahamas
Brazil Barbados British Indian Ocean Territory
Belgium British Virgin Islands Belize
Bulgaria Bermuda Islands Canada
Costa Rica Cayman Islands Cook Islands
Chile Cyprus Christmas Islands
Czech Republic Colombia Denmark
Dutch Antilles Estonia Falkland Isles
France Faroe Isles French Polynesia
Finland French Guyana Germany
Greenland Gibraltar Guadeloupe
Greece Guam Isles Hong Kong
Hungary Ireland Israel
Iceland Italy Jamaica
Japan Latvia Lituania
Liechtenstein Luxembourg Macao
Mariana Islands Mahore Marshall Islands
Malaysia Micronesia Malta
Monaco Martinica Montserrat
New Caledonia Niue Islands New Zealand
Norfolk Island Netherlands Norway
Palau Pitcairn Isles Panama
Poland Paraguay Portugal
Peru Puerto Rico Reunion Isles
Romania San Marino South Korea
Saint Helena Spain Singapore
Sweden Slovakia Switzerland
Slovenia Suiza Territory of Cocos (Keeling)
Trinidad and Tobago Tokelau Turks & Caicos
United States of America Uruguay United Kingdom of Great Britain Republic
U.S. Virgin Islands Venezuela Wallis and Futuna Islands

You can Submit your visa application form at the Mexico Consulate nearest to your city, with all the required documentations. Remember to Pay the applicable fee for your visa application at the time of submitting your application form. When your visa is issued then you will get your visa. Collect your visa on time. Fees for Mexico tourist visa is USD 22.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *